What shall we do today?

Clothes, Fashion

How about starting a blog? Hi! my name is Connie and I’ve been intending to blog in SL for quite a few months now. While I loved the idea of blogging, I haven’t really had the time to put it all together until now.  Holidays are just the perfect time to get going!

I’ll be blogging all things fashionable! Probably some random furniture posts will pop up once in a while too. Slurs will be posted as long as they are available; if it’s not provided and you are interested in an item please leave a comment and I’ll do my best to help you find it :)

I’m not much of a lengthy writer as English is not my mother tongue, so enough said for today! I hope you like the look I put together for you!

Love and kisses <3

What shall we do today?

And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: *MY UGLYDOROTHY -Skin of the Sunday23

Hair:  >TRUTH< Bella w/Roots – sandlewood

Beauty marks: {e} Beauty Marks & Freckles

CLOTHING

Sweater: tulip. Baggy Sweatshirt (S – Blush) The Arcade December – closed

Pants: coldLogic pants – wharton.khaki a gift from my lovely Secret Santa, Corina Ashlin Yuhara <3

Shoes: [BWC CLUB] groupgift

Necklace: ::LEO-NT:: Autumns frozen Soul`s ~Necklace [V.I.P.Gift]

Bag: Cafe*Amie Cookie Satchel Bag

4 thoughts on “What shall we do today?

  1. Muy buena iniciativa, que TK te ilumine jaja en este nuevo emprendimiento y recordá que es bien ganancial jaja… en serio… lo mejor para vos, te quiero mucho

Leave a Reply

