TGIF <3

Since my holidays started I barely notice which day of the week I live in… except for fridays of course! Each week I’m eager to know what designers have prepared for Fifty Linden Friday. Even though the day is technically over here, I haven’t still showed what I bought today so I declare FRIDAY IS NOT OVER YET until you end reading this post. There, go ahead and finish it.

Love and kisses❤

11-1-13And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: .::Mother Goose’s::.LENE1(LB)Main shopl(limited) (lucky board)

Eyes: Amacci ~ Winter Image Eyes (group gift)

Lashes: =Libertine= Lashe for Ashe

Hair: -LaViere- Natalia/SoftCaramel for C88

CLOTHING

Top: tulip. Cotton Tank (Sky) (for FLF)

Jeans: : Paper.Doll: Basic Denim: White

Cardi: (TokiD) summer nights cardigan (black/cream)

Boots: *COCO*_FlatAnkleBoots(Black) (group gift)

Necklace: [glow] Penang Necklace

Bangle: {JUNK} chevron bangle – onyx

Poses by Exposeur

Leave a Reply

