I’m a Limited Edition!

Hello again! I’m blogging in a hurry today because I want to show you some Limited Bazaar items before they run away! The stunning necklace I’m wearing is from Indyra Originals and it comes in three metals with 14 stone colors to choose from. Don’t forget to pick up the lovely gift placed right next to it! My earrings are from the Limited Bazaar as well and they were made by one of my favourite jewelry designers, Ms. Maxi Gossamer.

This prettyful skin is the new Skin of the Sunday from My Ugly Dorothy. I just love taking pics to Dorothy’s skins, they have something that makes them perfect for photoshooting in my opinion.

All right, all right, I’ll stop right now so you can run to get pretty shiny things before they are sold out! See you!

Love and kisses❤

14-1-13And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: *MY UGLYDOROTHY -Skin of the Sunday42

Hair: >TRUTH< Jessie w/Roots – pumpkin (old SOM gift)

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Eyes (London Fog, free color in store!)

CLOTHING

Pants: *COCO*_TaperedPants(Sepia)

Top: HouseofFox :: CorsetUndershirt[Nude]

Tank: Tee*fy Ana Slouchy Satin Tank  Creme Sheer at C88

Flats: tram Carnation Flats (bg) group gift in several colors!

Necklace: Indy&Co.: Heirloom Color Change necklace: Silver at Limited Bazaar

Earrings: MG – Earrings – Rio Hoops – SILVER at Limited Bazaar

Bangles: Boho Bangles – Laquered Etched Silver – Maxi Gossamer

Poses by {.:exposeur:.}

Leave a Reply

