Fatpack Friday!

Hello and Happy Friday everybody! Isn’t it the bestest day of the week? Sometimes it’s the best for shopping too! I was doing an early check on FLF and I found a couple of must-have-now items that I know will become a staple in my virtual wardrobe. These basic racerback tanks are available in 3 packs with 9 colors each at Erratic. They are perfect for mixing and matching! As soon as I saw BOOM Norfolk Tweeds I knew I had to have both colors. I’ll admit it, I skipped the demo, but I know for sure BOOM pants are the best thing that could happen to my pixel hips and bum!

Go raid some stores and have fun!

Love and kisses❤

18-1-13Today the outfits are…

#1 (left)

BODY

Skin: :GP: Petal Frex [Light] Party Girl-Potion 1 (Group Gift!)

Hair: [e] Return – Brown 08

Nails: Izzie’s – Long French Nails

CLOTHING

Top: erratic / basics – racerback / brights pink 2 for FLF

Pants: *BOOM* Norfolk Tweeds (Teal) for FLF

Shoes: [dirty.little.secret] :: MESH TOH flats :: (Old hunt item)

Bag: [Crash Republic] Zigzag Tote (Vintage Fair Gift)

Necklace: Izzie’s – Panda Necklace

#2 (right) 

BODY

Skin: Izzie’s – Geanna Frostbite Skin pale DB

Hair: *Dura-Boys&Girls*40(Black) NEW!

Nails: Izzie’s – Long French Nails

CLOTHING

Top: erratic / basics – racerback / lights beige 1 for FLF

Pants: *BOOM* Norfolk Tweeds (Sisal) for FLF

Shoes: PB >> Deck Shoes :; Tan Leather (leather laces) (free in Marketplace!)

Bag: Auxiliary.  My oversized Leather Tote- WXXS-M(VIP) (Old Group Gift)

Necklace: LaGyo_Santa Fe necklace silver

Poses by {.:exposeur:.}

Leave a Reply

