Under my Skin

Hello and Happy Sunday for everyone! I hope you are enjoying some free time today! As for me, I’ve been busy taking pics because I had to show you the shoes that are all over the grid by now. Gospel Voom, from Gos Boutique, has created an extraordinary new HUD system for one click matching- a Onetime Skin Matching System as he called it. I had to try it, plus his shoes are always beautiful so there was no chance of going wrong! So I joined the inworld group, with which you get a 10% of your cash back, and I headed the store determined to face lag and whatever to get my shoes. And you know what? It was totally worth it! I won’t explain how the HUD works because you can read  all about it here– watch the video, you will be amazed!

So these shoes required an elegant yet sexy dress to pair with. I chose Baiastice’s dress from TDRF current round. I adore the textures on it- so detailed and realistic! Threw some elegant jewelry into the mix and I was good to go.

Love and kisses❤

27-1-13And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: Izzie’s – Ginevra New Year Skin pale DB (group gift!- fee to join)

Hair: [e] Sound – Black 04 (70% off at Elikatira!)

Eyes: [UMEBOSHI] Dreamys eye -Depth- (Darkest)

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

CLOTHING

Dress: Baiastice_Tahel dress-grey (at TDRF)

Shoes: [Gos] Sophia Peeptoe – Black

Necklace: : Amorous : Divolo

Bracelets & Rings: [MANDALA] LOTUS CHAIN BRACELET AND HAND RINGS/BLACK

Poses by  – Label Motion –

 

Leave a Reply

