Let it be

Hi there! I’ve been a little MIA I know I know, I’ll make it up to you soon with all C88 goodies you’ll see! Anyway, I’m not (just) a pretty face lol… and though I’m no furniture blogger either, I wanted to share with you this amazing skybox I received a few days ago from Bishojo. Let me tell you, almost everything you see here is included in the package. I just added some furniture to create a dinning space and add just a touch of warmth, but I think that the whole space and its furniture are well balanced. I mean, if you want a quick setup and you don’t like spending hours rezzing furniture, it’s a great choice. Look at that full equiped kitchen! I added nothing there!

AND if you like to put your personal touch, you have just as much space and options as you need. The color palette is great in my opinion, neutral enough to please boys and girls alike. I fell in love with that green, it makes a nice base tone for lots of different color furniture and props. I didn’t want to show it fully furnished though, so as you can appreciate what you are getting for only… insert drumroll here… L$150. Enough said, I don’t know why you are still reading, go grab that TP!

Oh! how many prims you said? 125 all included? … I’m sold Snapshot_001_003

The kitchen is fully furnished. Art in the wall is also included.Snapshot_001_005

Here you can create a more personal, intimate space to your heart’s contempt…

Table: *Tatty Soup* The Long Table.

Chairs: :CP: Likable Things Standalone Chair

Rug: *Y’s HOUSE* Rug_Linen004(White line)_a

Cacti: PILOT – Cactus Planter

Incense: %IncenseBowl/Plate – PurpleMetal (Subscriber Gift) NP

Terrarium: :CP: Ansel House Terrarium

Letter blocks: :CP: MapMe Antique Letters – All available at The Mens Dept.

Snapshot_001_006The bedroom includes this bed, the pictures and decals on the walls and the elegant planter

The book comes from Post: POST: “Salome,” Wilde, 1892 Book

and the star light, from Art Dummy: [*Art Dummy!] light up my way. (vintage star light)
Snapshot_001_008A view from the living room…Snapshot_001_009Just a couple of  books from Floorplan… dollarbies, and just one LI! 

floorplan. to kill a mockingbird novel / the great gatsby novel

Leave a Reply

