“I’m going to bed”, I said.

“I’ll finish this post tomorrow”, I said. Well… you can’t always get what you want. Right?

At least I got my Global Domination passport full of stamps AND my inventory full of prizes and that’s not a minor thing, lemme tell you. I had a blast playing it and I met cool people along the way, which was the biggest prize of them all!

But today we have some Twisted Color Challenge to do, so let’s get started on that before I fall asleep on the computer. Good night y’all!

Love and kisses❤

THE TWISTED COLOR CHALLENGE – WEEK NINE: LYNDHURST PLUM

9-lyndhurstduchess-plumgood

27-2-13

And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Eleonor ] – [ -Son of Flowers ] Group Gift

Eyes: [UMEBOSHI] Dreamys eye -Ripple- (Darker Blue)

Hair. >TRUTH< Jade w/Roots – mocha

Beauty Marks: {e} Beauty Marks & Freckles (no monroe)

CLOTHING

Leggings: The Secret Store – Purple wool tights

Boots: :NuDoLu: Bottines a studs Honeybee (BOX) at GALA# 1 gatcha event – ends on 28th!

Tee: [Aux] Dress Tee – Sky – Global Domination Prize 

Bracelet left: ::LEO-NT:: My big Bubble Bracelet -onyx- Group Gift- fee to join -NEW!

Bracelet right: Blueberry X-T *Mesh* Bangle Long Right Group Gift

Head Bow: .O. the Winking at You Head Bow – Small

Poses by Beusy and Ilaya

Leave a Reply

