The Cinnamon Challenge

Hi there!  I won’t try to swallow a tablespoon of cinnamon- that’s not my kind of challenge. I loved this week’s colors but I don’t think I got them so well this time… oh well, I’ll leave the awesomeness for next week’s round, I guess!

Love and kisses❤

THE TWISTED COLOR CHALLENGE – WEEK TEN: WOOLEY CINNAMON

10-cinnabar-woolcoat

6-3-13

And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: .::Mother Goose’s::. Sia-1L 

Hair: >TRUTH< Video Games – DarkBrownFade NEW! available at The Arcade

Eyes: [:ME:] Naturelle (s): Gray Eyes 

Lipstick: Izzie’s – Ginevra Lipstick pink (sunkissed + natural) (gift at Truth District!)

Beauty Marks: {e} Beauty Marks & Freckles (no monroe)

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

CLOTHING

Dress: coldLogic dress – hathaway.khaki

Jewelry: [Auxiliary] Chunky Jewelry Set – Peacock

Snood: *League* Snood -Paisley (chest) (Gift in store)

Shoes: [e] Flair Flats – Maroon/Charcoal

Poses by Imeka and oOo Studio

Leave a Reply

