Rolling in the deep

Hello! I hope you are having a great weekend! After much trying I managed to get into C88 and The Arcade, and I came back with a lighter wallet and a happy heart.

I’ll be devoted to my text books these days but hopefully I’ll make some time to post a couple of pretty things for you!

Love and kisses❤

9-3-13

And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Alyss ] – [ Wonderland blonde fair] NEW! Group Gift

Hair: >TRUTH< Hollana w/Roots – sandlewood 

Beauty Marks: {e} Beauty Marks & Freckles

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails Spring/Summer 2013 Edition NEW!

CLOTHING

Top: JANE – needful things.romper.wh eggshell

Skirt: Tee*fy Emily Mini Flare Skirt Chilli

Tights: [UMEBOSHI] Sheer stockings -Heart- NEW! Group Gift

Roller Skates: The Secret Store – vintage roller skates- Red Leather available at The Arcade

Glasses: ::{K}Rea:: Old Nerd Glasses Steel-white (store closed- sorry!)

Necklace: PIDIDDLE – My Special Treasures – Gold Glitter Old gatcha item

Bag: Tee*fy My Ugly Scary Cat Bag Small On forearm

Bracelets: Izzie’s – Faceted Wood Bangle teal (r)  – Mstyle❤ Bracelet gift!

Poses by ILAYA

Leave a Reply

