Essences for Skin Fair 2013

Hi everyone! I’ve been lucky enough to get to preview Skin Fair 2013- which is now open! I had in mind an earlier post for this, but RL got in the way and it was impossible, so I’m sharing with you now this beautiful release from Essences. Though I’ve been following her releases closely, I found Clover particularly stunning! It’s quite unusual that I actually use all makeups in a fatpack, but I think I’ll definitely put these ones into use because they all look so nice they make me wanna drop my usual bare face look.

Script down, put on your body alpha and face the lag bravely to get your pack at Skin Fair! You won’t regret it!

Love and kisses❤

Below you can see the five make up options included in the fatpack

The outfit is…

BODY

Skin: Essences Clover 05 *sunkissed* brunette + {.essences.} Blush: Contour -> Middle Peach (included in the fatpack- NEW! available at Skin Fair 2013thanks Inka❤

Hair: Miss C. – Adriana_Espresso for Limited Bazaar

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails Spring/Summer 2013 Edition NEW!

CLOTHING

Corset: HouseofFox :: CorsetUndershirt[Nude]

Skirt: The Sea Hole – Lorette (Mesh) Skirt – Enchanted Pool available at The Arcade

Shoes:*MJS* Flirty NUDE (old Group gift- no longer available, sorry!)

Earrings: MG – Earrings – Rio Hoops – SILVER

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Erzulie’s Love Charm – Short – SILVER 

Bangles: EarthStones Diamond Bangles – Platinum

Poses by aDORKable

Leave a Reply

