Still Raining, Still Dreaming…

Hello! How’s it going? Still pouring here… wonder when it’s gonna stop. Turns out I can’t play dress up in spring clothes while it’s raining out there. Who would’ve guessed? I need some comfy outfit to feel warm and dry at least…

So, this cozy outfit makes me kinda lazy… I took the pictures but I don’t feel like writing a lot now! I’ll just give you the pics and landmarks to catch those TPs and go shopping. Remember Pose Fair is still running! You have until 14th to restock that inventories with some wonderful poses.

Love and kisses❤

And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: Glam Affair – Luria skin – 03 (The Arcade March)

Make up: [mock]Indigo Rochelle Poppy Linen Falubrick [eye] [Lip 1] (group gift, fee to join- check notices!)

Eyes: FAKE :: Realistic Eyes [Green shades] Forest

Hair: (Milana) Jayna – Dark Browns NEW!

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

CLOTHING

Sweater: erratic / cory – oversized sweater / plain red

Pants: [CheerNo] Skirt_Pants _FIT – Black

Flats: [e] Millside Flats – Onxy

Necklace: ::Sweet Leonard :: be my Prince❤ Necklace [V.I.P. Gift]

Poses by Ilaya NEW! available at PF13- thanks Ila❤

Leave a Reply

