Little bit of Truth

So, I shot a couple of pics in an outfit I really liked but then lazyness struck… and then RL, and paperwork and studying… and then back to being lazy again lol!

Besides I think I’m gonna need ALL my free time to try to make it to Truth sale. It’s completely impossible to get there and I’m already starting to freak out, because it will be closed on May 3rd and you just CAN’T reach 35L$ packs buying from the sim border, you know. I’ll skip the fact that I’ve already bought almost every single style I could reach *sighs*

Here are your pic & credits, keep your fingers crossed for me and try your luck too! (Just don’t tell me if you get to TP there on your first attempt!)

Love and kisses❤

And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: Essences Aries 01 *sunkissed* brunette

Freckles: .la petite morte. Iris freckles

Hair: >TRUTH< Mindy – espresso (SALE- ends on May 3rd!)

Nails: Izzie’s – Long French Nails

CLOTHING

Sweater: Tee*fy Rachel Ruffle Sweater Coral Short NEW! available at C88 for a few more days!

Skirt: The Secret Store – Crepe Skater Skirt – Charcoal

Shoes: [LVLE] Bae Kitten Heels Mk2 – Carnelian –  thanks Cyclic❤

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Ritzy Shimmer Pearls -Group 1

Bracelet (right) erratic / owl bracelet / gunmetal

Bracelets (left) MG – Bangles – Damasc Bangle 3 – SILVER –

MG – Bangles – Damasc Bangle 6 – SILVER

Purse: Le Poppycock *Petit sac* Butterfly [Clutch] Group Gift in store!

 

Leave a Reply

