Two birds with one stone

Hi everyone! What a crazy week! It feels like I live in a constant hurry lately… too bad cause I really miss blogging more often, especially with all the releases and great events out there… I miss having enough time to play dress up and taking pics! I even fell a little bit behind on my Twisted Color Challenge, which was the only commitment I had still to fail. So for today I decided to do a double post and make up for both weeks. I hope you like the outfits and I’m sorry for being late!

Love and kisses 

THE TWISTED COLOR CHALLENGE: WEEKS SEVENTEEN & EIGHTEEN

COASTAL NIGHTS – PINE’S DAWN

17-nightshift-delcoronadocoastalpink        18-darkpine-martiniquedawn

And the outfits are…

COASTAL NIGHTS (LEFT)

BODY

Skin: Jasmine . Tan . 01 (Filthy Skins- closed!)

Hair: >TRUTH< Milly – dark browns SALE EXTENDED TO MAY 10th!)

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

CLOTHING

Jeans: Auxiliary – Luna Jeans – Smoke

Top: erratic / basics – longshirt / lights pink 2

Cardi: *The Lemondrop Shoppe-Mesh Open Sweater * (old hunt item, not available-sorry!)

Boots: [e] Live Boots – Navy

Glasses: ::{K}Rea:: Old Nerd Glasses Steel-white (store closed, sorry!)

Ring: Peace Rings {*I <3FashiOn*}

Necklace: ::LEO-NT:: V.I.P. Gift -THE LAST BUTTERFLY`S- (group gift!)

PINE’S DAWN (RIGHT)

BODY

Skin: Jasmine . Tan . 01 (Filthy Skins- closed!)

Hair: >TRUTH< Tymber – dark browns SALE EXTENDED TO MAY 10th!)

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

CLOTHING

Dress: Auxiliary – Doll Dress -Clover (Group Gift!)

Boots: ISON – hawkin boots (sage)

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Jewelled Hand Of Fatima – Short

Earrings & Bracelets: [Auxiliary] Chunky Jewelry Set – Peacock

Poses by Beusy  &  oOo Studio

Leave a Reply

