Simply Cider

Hello! How’s it going? I’m posting late at night again so you may excuse my lack of inspiration. Come to think about it, it’s been like this every time lately. Hmm. I may have to do something about that.

All right, I know I’m not matching the colors perfectly, but you wouldn’t believe how much blue and brown clothes I bought last week, specially with all those 50L sales around! There’s The Sea Hole, and Pink Outfitters and apparently a couple of furniture sales too I’ll have to attend. This is not going to end well, I tell you.

I hope you like the outfit, it’s cold and rainy here so I was in the mood for a scarf! That’s all for today!

Love and kisses❤

THE TWISTED COLOR CHALLENGE: WEEK TWENTY

SIMPLY CIDER

And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: Glam Affair – Margot – Europa 01 – Dark brown available at C88

Hair: >TRUTH< Caprice w/Roots – mocha

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

CLOTHING

Top: [W&B] Cole Boatneck Top WAIKAWA GREY

Pants: *BOOM* Norfolk Tweeds (Sisal)

Shoes: (fd) Pretty Lady Shoes – Cream 

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Vintage Race Whistle – Long – SILVER

Scarf: Tee*fy Thick  Wool Scarf Last Autumn

Bracelets: MG – Bracelets – Seluku

Poses by fri. – cheeky & stare.pose pack

Leave a Reply

