Eat Me, Drink Me

Hi there, it’s me again! I’m having the most productive weekend so I may as well make use of it while it lasts!

I’ve been wanting to show off my new boots from Mutresse, they are awesome! Try a demo at the mainstore and you’ll fall in love with all the details, many colors to choose from too! I think I’ll be going back soon to get a red pair too lol

The top I’m wearing is a free group gift from Coco, it comes in two options (black and grey) and the group is free to join. There are many other gifts available in store for you to pick! My shorts are a cute release from 22769  for this month’s edition of Fameshed and they fit perfectly! I got this LoQ hair when I joined the group some days ago. The group is not free but I got a couple of fatpacks instantly so I guess the L$ were well spent! My lovely necklace was made by Maxi Gossamer for the Limited Bazaar and I honestly don’t know if there are any copies left, but take a ride to the event cause there are plenty of other exclusive items to check out as well!

And on a side note… I had fun these days making some tattoos, if you happen to like the one I’m wearing IM me inworld and I’ll send you a copy! If you can’t see it, it’s a little treble clef shaped like a heart. So yeah, it’s not a big deal but I kinda like it. If you like it too, it’s yours =)

Love and kisses❤ And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: Essences Aries 01 *sunkissed* brunette

Hair: “LoQ Hair” BerryJuice – Black(LeftSide) (Group gift – check notices!)

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

Tattoo: Treble Clef- my own❤

OUTFIT

Top: *COCO*_CroppedTankTop(Black) (free group gift in store!)

Pants: 22769 ~ [femme] cotton Hot Pants black NEW! available this month @ Fameshed–  thanks Paco and Manu❤

Tights: Q – ombre sheer tights 

Boots: …Mutresse… Galena Booties RIGGED Black NEW!

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Wonderland Elixir – Drink Me – SILVER NEW @ Limited Bazaar – check availability!

Earrings: : Amorous : Sieben

Rings: (r)M ~ Silver Rings (1L @ Marketplace!)

 

2 thoughts on “Eat Me, Drink Me

  1. Connie! Hace mucho que no te veo, loca. ¿Seguís viciando en el juego? Hay que internarte en una clínica para adictos a SL. Un beso, /gunsandros/.

Leave a Reply

