Starting over from scratch

Hello there! After publishing the last post I noticed that it was number 50 already! Now, maybe that’s not a lot for others but I feel quite proud of it, especially considering I knew almost nothing of photo editing back then, and the little I know now I learnt it along the way. I’m happy with the results so far and even happier because I know there is still a lot to learn and improve! I mean, I look at my first pics now and I’m like OMG DID I REALLY?? so hopefully in a year’s time I’ll be looking at this post and laughing at my noob skills!

And to celebrate this (cause I’m that funny you see) I thought of doing a little revamping to the layout I use for pics. I’d been thinking of taking more outdoors shots for a while so I managed to create a new layout from scratch which I think will suit them better (and don’t you dare laughing at me, you PS savants! yeah you know who you are!) 

Now about the clothes… I’ve been walking around in this outfit for the last week (like forever in SL) while I was trying to get the handle on my new viewer, and I felt perfectly comfortable yet stylish in it! I’m particularly fond of ISON’s bomber jacket and I think you need to have it on your inventory. That’s it.

Love and kisses❤

And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: *JeSyLiLO*:::GroupGiftSkin:::*AprilLie

Hair: “LoQ Hairs” Con Panna – Jet Black available at TDRF

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

CLOTHING

Top: The Sea Hole – Painted Desert Bodysuit – Desert Sky (50L closing sale- ends May 31st!)

Jacket: ISON – bubble bomber

Pants: ISON – coated denim (black) available at C88 for a few more days!

Shoes: Bishojo – Sabi Shoe (CreamGold)  thanks Alexandra❤

Necklace: ~Pepper~ Egyptian Necklace – GOLD 

Earrings: Amorous : Dangle

Bag: Auxiliary. Over Sized Tote

Poses by: Bounce This Poses – F*S Pack available at Shop Free*Style

Leave a Reply

