Help needed!

Hi there, how you’ve been? I’ve been worried about my finances lately, with The Arcade here and so many events popping out everywhere… so I figured it was time to cut spending and start working to make a living. I saw an ad on the street asking for an employee… I don’t know what kind of job it may be, but it said “APPLY TODAY” so I wanted to be there as early as I could!

I decided to spend the night at the door to make sure I was first on the line in the morning. I was so glad I had my portable fort with me! The neighborhood… well, you don’t really want to know about it, but I sure didn’t catch an hour of sleep. I wonder what would be like to work here everyday! Luckily I had Billy the fish to bear with me all night long.

I must run now, someone is trying to steal my pillow… I’ll keep you posted!

(Oh and the poo crown? that’s just because I’m Queen of Royal BS today!)

Love and kisses❤

And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: Izzie’s – Irene Skin TDR Fusion sunkissed BRB- available at TDRF

Hair: [e] Little – Brown 08 

Feet: [Gos] Barefoot – Arched

CLOTHING:

Tee: erratic / mindy – tshirt / awkward white  NEW!

Jeans: The Secret Store – Rise Skinny Jeans – Emerald

Bag: DECO – MESH Vagabond Bag

Crown: .Olive. the Grandma’s Treasures – SuperPoo Crown (Gold) RARE- available at The Arcade June

Bracelets: Izzie’s – Faceted Wood Bangles 

Fort: .Olive. the Grandma’s Treasures – Portable Fort RARE-  available at The Arcade June

Starring: Billy the Fish <3 .Olive. the Grandma’s Treasures – Billy the Fish Hug-  available at The Arcade June

Leave a Reply

