Summer Snack

Hi there! Remember that job interview I never had? Well it turned out I didn’t need it in the end… I just got myself a job selling coffee and sandwiches! I took some pics of my first day at work but I look pretty tired…  it was more than six o’clock and was already dying to go home!

Anyway, the little money came in very handy to do some shopping at a couple events. Good thing I got some group gifts too or I’ll be out of cash in no time!

Love and kisses❤

And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: [mock] Violet Skin [Tone 3] [Brow Brow Experiment] (group gift- fee to join)

Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Lili” (Type A)(Brown diamond) available at C88

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

CLOTHING

Top: (TokiD) Quinn bralet (flowers) (group gift- fee to join)

Shorts: (Milk Motion) vintage denim shorts -pale blue- studs torn available at The Chapter Fourhalf priced!

Shirt: (fd) Button Shirt Open – Bright Blue 

Boots: (fd) Bossy Boots – Wingtip Navy available at The Arcade June

Necklace: ~Pepper~ BW Name Necklace – FEMALE (TOUCH) II (group gift- fee to join)

Bracelets: BoHo HoBo Friendship Bracelets (free! SOB gift)

Poses by :+:SS:+: Art Deco – 6 Pose Set available next weekend at Genre- thanks Faery❤

Leave a Reply

