Third time lucky!

Hello sweeties! I’ve been a terrible, terrible blogger this week! I won’t apologize though cause it’s not very likely that I’ll be posting more often- not until holidays at least, my exams are taking their toll! I’ll just keep on doing what I enjoy most, shopping, mixing outfits and taking pics… and occasionally even posting them! Some day I’ll get everything sorted out and oh what a wonderful day it’ll be… for now I’m just keeping my head above water lol!

So to make it up to my Twisted Sisters from Sookie’s Twisted Color Challenge, I’ve done a major catch up this week! Here you have the three belated combinations I was due, not only the last two weeks but the one that is currently running… so that means it’s the first time in more than a month that I’m not overdue! (I know, I worry too much about deadlines,what can I say!)

The pics were taken at the gorgeous new sims of Zigana and Tee*fy, LaViere and The Secret Store. I hope you enjoy the looks and stay tuned, there will be more! (I promise!) (eventually!)

Love and kisses❤

THE TWISTED COLOR CHALLENGE: WEEKS TWENTY THREE, TWENTY FOUR & TWENTY FIVE

BEET VIBE – GLEEFULLY FRESH – ROYAL MAPLE

                              

And the outfits are…

BEET VIBE

Sweater: Tee*fy Olga  Sweatshirt Dress Border MintyMix

Leggings: (Elate!) Black Stockings available at Shop Free*Style

Earrings: Maubray // Triangle Earrings 

Boots: (not shown) Tee*fy Chloe Slouchy Booties Black 

Pose by Adorkable

GLEEFULLY FRESH

Dress: tulip. Banded Dress (Whipped Cream)

Leggings: [AUX] Leggings_Ombre – Teal 

Flats: [e] Flair Flats – Lemon/Creme 

Necklace: KOSH- THE KEY NECKLACE

Pose by Imeka (store closed- sorry!)

ROYAL MAPLE

Sweater: *COCO*_CroppedSweater&Shirt(BeigeGrey)

Pants: The Sea Hole – (MESH) Toyochi Chinos – Nautical (store closed- sorry!)

Shoes: (fd) Pretty Lady Shoes – Cream 

Pose by fri. – cheeky & stare.pose pack

Note: to keep things simple, all three hairstyles are from Elikatira (there are still a lot of discounted packs in store so it’s worth a visit!). The skins I’m wearing are different versions of Lulu from Glam Affair and they are available at The Arcade … and btw, does anyone know how to fix those annoying lines I get on the color combos? I pick them just as they are on the blog and they keep doing this! not fair!

Leave a Reply

