Cabbage Patch

Hello! I’m finally getting down to post all the pics I took during the week! Weekdays are just insane… on the other hand, I probably complain too much lol!

So we are officially halfway through the Twisted Color Challenge! I can’t believe it, it seems it was yesterday when I decided to join it… I’m most amazed about the fact that I actually kept to it though… in your face RL!

I dug this cozy sweater out of some lost dollarbie folder in my inventory… don’t ask me about it but it has a great color combo and it looks cute so it was an easy choice. I think the whole outfit is just right to start off the weekend! I hope you have lots of fun through it!

Love and kisses❤

THE TWISTED COLOR CHALLENGE: WEEK TWENTY SEVEN

CABBAGE PATCH FOREST

And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: Essences – Wednesday *light skintone*

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Lory Mesh Hair – Chocolate- The Arcade June item

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

CLOTHING

Sweater: <-NINFANIUM->Di Cardigan{GREEN}– dollarbie! in Marketplace

Jeans: 22769 ~ [femme] Loose Denims Used Blue= thanks Paco & Manu❤

Shoes: (Elate!) Kate Flats (Emerald)

Ring: [tea.s] Kitty Ring – Onyx [R] FPH3 hunt- FREE!

Necklace: CONCRETE FLOWERS- CELTIC HEART NECKLACE

Leave a Reply

