Tough Decisions (no, not really!)

Hello everyone! I had a hard time yesterday at Collabor and not just because of the lag… I can’t get over all the awesomeness in this round! Seriously, I couldn’t make up my mind on what to wear first. I almost threw all C88 goodness on mah body and call it a day. Every month I get like, two or three things I need to have, and then I go back every week to get something I might need… but I think I’m in need of everything lol it’s a round for fatpacking! I love the summery, frilly look of the theme, and the patterns! so many different patterns of each dress and skirt and blouse… ok ok I’ll stop here. You need to go, period.

So I finally set with this polka dots dress from -tres blah-, really cute and flattering! My hair is from D!va, for C88 also and it has a lot of options to wear, with or without flowers and mesh attachments (the flower I’m wearing on the picture is from ASO! though, not the original one). It looks adorable with the new skin from Essences! I don’t wear Asian skins that much because I don’t like tweaking my shape a lot, but I tried this one and I just had to give in. Guess where I got it? Yes, at C88 of course lol! 

A couple of good deals to be had: my bracelet is July’s group gift from Izzie’s and it came just in time for the outfit. You can also get the shoes for 1L$ at Tomoto! I wrote SO MUCH today, can you tell that I’m on holiday?

Love and kisses❤

And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: Essences *CHO skin* ~ Light Rose ~ brunette available at C88

Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Ange” (Onyx) available at C88

Eyes: IKON Destiny Eyes – Maya

CLOTHING

Dress: -tb- Frilly Dress (XXS) – Polka Dot available at C88

Shoes: Tomoto, CupCake Open (dollarbie in store!)

Hair flower: ASO!HairElasticClassic 

Tote: DECO – MESH Kelly Tote (distressedbluejay) past Arcade item

Bracelet: Izzie’s Leather Strap Bracelet brown (r)– group gift- fee to join

Poses: .mien. poses coming soon!❤

Leave a Reply

