Vamps night

Hello! The name of the post is kinda misleading today, it makes me think of something way more gothic and sensual than my look of the day… but I had already made up my mind about what I was going to wear for the Twisted Color Challenge!

I’ve been all kinds of busy this weekend, with Hair Fair and lots of furniture sales (check Casa de Smurf to get all the deals!). Besides, I’ve been working on a little side project which I hope will be ready to be introduced soon! I’m opening a small pose store, hopefully in a couple of weeks everything will be set up and ready to go. In the last posts I’ve been using my own poses, you can check the credits to know which ones they are.

Anyway, I thought it would be nice to collabor with some poses in an upcoming  fundraising event for Squinternet Larnia, one of the most loved and supporting members of the creators community in Second Life. Squinternet, owner and creator of Donna Flora, has struggled with cancer since 2011. She has undergone two years of treatment already and, with much effort, is about to take another chance on a final attempt to beat her disease. I know many of you will kindly reach out to help her, being with donations or showing your support with a message, a picture, anything that could make her feel loved and missed. You can leave a message or read more about the fundraising in the official blog created for the event, Love Donna Flora. The event will run from July 25th through August 11th, so you’ll have plenty of time to visit and shop for a good cause!

So that’s all for today, I hope to see you there soon!

Love and kisses❤

THE TWISTED COLOR CHALLENGE: WEEK TWENTY NINE

VAMPS NIGHT

And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: :F: Alicia.v2_ivory_BlackBrows NEW! thanks Alexandra❤

Eyes: IKON Destiny Eyes – Maya

Hair: .Olive. the Anya Greyscaled – Black 03 NEW! YES Olive is making hair, go and find it at HF13! thanks Rose❤

CLOTHING

Top: Tee*fy Bella Ruffles Camisole  Double Layer Passion NEW! available at C88

Skirt: *BOOM* Horizon Mini (pitch) 

Shoes: [Gos] Grace Sandal – Red Glitter previous group gift

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Santa Fe – Single Strand 2

Poses: .mien. poses coming soon!❤

Leave a Reply

