Busy, busy week! and some news!

Hi peeps! There are so many things going on at the moment that I don’t know where to start! First of all, remember to save some lindens to spend at Love Donna Flora! I told you about this event on my last post and it’s about to start. You deffinitely need to visit the lovely venue that Felicity Blumenthal has created, seriously it’s one of the most gorgeous setups I’ve seen in a while (expect some pictures there soon!)

And in other news… my store is finally open! for those of you who didn’t know, I’ve been working like crazy the past two weeks to learn the ropes of pose making, and I can now present the (humble) results to the world! Drop by the store to join the subscribo and pick a free set of poses as a welcome gift. I’m also taking part in Love Donna Flora with an exclusive set of poses, ideal to display jewelry. So I hope to see you all there soon!

Last but not least, I bring you today a couple of event releases. My comfy pants are available at Second Life Fashion Week, they’re from Auxiliary and there’s like a bazillion colors to choose from. I think I may need a fatpack of those in RL! My hair is one of the two limited edition colors that are available at .Olive. for only 50 L$. They were a release for FLF but Rose decided to keep them out for the weekend, so there’s still time to do a quick stop by and pick them! You can choose between the pink one that I’m wearing or a blue ombre tone, and they are both beautifully done. I wanted to show as well the Dream of You Catcher set, earrings and necklace available at her store, but my computer or SL, or both have been acting out lately and the pictures really don’t do justice to them! Sorry for the crappy pics btw, and oh, there’s another layout change in the making so expect some changes on that field too!

This post is kinda messy, sorry about that! Lots of excitement for the upcoming days! See you soon!

Love and kisses❤

And the outfit is… 

BODY

Skin: :F: Lina_beach_BlackBrows NEW! thanks Alexandra❤

Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Blue

Hair: .Olive. the Sa-fari-sha Glitter Fade – Dully Pony [No Twig] NEW! limited edition for FLF- hurry up! thanks Rose❤

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

CLOTHING

Pants: [Aux] Loose Sweats -black NEW! available at SL Fashion Week

Top: (TokiD) Quinn bralet (fans) NEW! available at TDRF

Cardi: ISON – kimono sleeve cardigan

Earrings: .Olive. the Dream of You Catcher Earringss – Country Norm  NEW!  for FLF- hurry up! thanks Rose❤

Shoes: :..SANTO..: Warthogs_Black_White free! group gift

Poses by .mien. poses – {stroll} poses 001 and 002 NEW! store is a work in progress yet, sorry for the mess!❤

Leave a Reply

