All that jazz

Hi there! I’ve been a little MIA these days, RL exams have taken their toll! but I’m back now with another Twisted Color Challenge post (just in time for the new round! phew!)

The necklace I’m wearing is another wonderful release from .Olive. and there are like a ton different textures for the gems! You can buy seven different  HUDs to make the necklace suit your style. I love versatile accesories like this and I can already say I’ll be wearing it often! If you missed it at SLFW, take a trip to the mainstore and have a look around, you won’t be disappointed!

Another thing you shouldn’t miss is this dress by Baiastice, still at Collabor for a few more days. Seriously, what was I thinking? I only bought it yesterday and it is so flattering that I’m surprised I skipped it on my previous visits. My pinkish hair is FLF item from LaViere and this lovely, natural skin is one of the last releases from Filthy! Alexandra is in full swing lately, so check back often at her mainstore to try all the new demos!

Love and kisses❤

THE TWISTED COLOR CHALLENGE: WEEK THIRTY ONE

VELVET JAZZ

TCC

And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: :F: Oceane_ivory_BlackBrows NEW! thanks Alexandra❤

Eyes: IKON Vanity Eyes – Denim (ML)

Hair: -LaViere- Joana/CandieMix

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

CLOTHING

Dress: Baiastice_Ayoun dress-cobalt available at C88 for a couple more days, hurry!

Necklace: .Olive. the Radiant Necklace NEW! thanks Rose❤

Shoes: Ingenue :: Ariane :: L :: Prussian previous Arcade item

Cuffs: Maubray // Ari Studded Silver Cuff.white glass beads

Poses by .mien. poses – {wander} pack- poses 002 and 006

Leave a Reply

