Evening Preserves

Hey there! How’re you doing today? I know, I know- it’s Monday! but still, there’s a whole bunch of events opening their doors, sales going on and awesome releases… you can’t really complain! I could use a little more free time to attend ALL of them though!

I had to dig my outfit out of my invo today, I couldn’t think of anything at all to match the colors! I know they are suspiciosly similar to SLB10, so I guess I’ll have to admit that I didn’t even dress up for the ocassion. Not even a tiny parade hat. Shame on me! Anyway, it turned out in me not knowing what to wear (as usual- lol!)

My jeans are from Sleepy Eddy for The Chapter Four, which opened its doors yesterday with a lot of cutie pretty things you need to have. Did anyone mention gatchas? Hell yeah! Also, check out last release from Filthy! I added a freckled layer cause I adore freckled skins, these ones are from La Petitte Morte and I think they match the ivory tone quite well

The poses I’m using are part of this week’s releases at my store, .mien. poses. Remember there’s still time to visit Love Donna Flora too, where I’ve set out an exclusive pack for the duration of the event.

Have the most awesome start of the week!

Love and kisses❤

THE TWISTED COLOR CHALLENGE: WEEK THIRTY TWO

EVENING PRESERVES

TCC31

And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: :F: Oceane_ivory_BlackBrows NEW! thanks Alexandra❤

Eyes: IKON Vanity Eyes – Denim (ML)

Hair: [e] Details – Black 04

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails Spring/Summer 2013 Edition

CLOTHING

Top:  erratic / basics – longshirt / lights aqua

Jeans: [Sleepy Eddy] Old Bush Jeans (Black) S.female- NEW!  available at TCF 

Scarf: (Milk Motion) Cotton scarf – heart – green past Arcade item

Earrings & Bracelets: MG –  Bridget’s Faith Heart –  NEW!

Flats: MIEL ESPADRILLES STRIPED – natural 

Bag: Kapone Bag size S girl orange

Poses by .mien. poses – {drift} pack- poses 004 and 005

Leave a Reply

