Wine Cellar

Hello! It seems that somehow, ten days have passed since my last post. I guess I needed to step back a bit and catch my breath, since too much is going on in RL for me to focus on SL… I may have lost my mojo for a while, but probably the best way to get it back is going back to business! So here it is, cause I’m obviously late (again!) for the Twisted Color Challenge (sorry girls!)

It took me a while to get into Collabor and if I was to come back right now, I’d still have a hard time! That’s how awesome this round is! By this time you’ve probably seen it all, but there’s always time to go back and pick a little something you may have skipped before.

I don’t usually blog shapes, but Izzie’s Kaleyn skin was not particularly pretty on my regular one. so for today I picked one of the new shapes from Filthy. This one is called Penelope and it’s included in the skin pack with the same name (which I’ll be showing to you soon!). Don’t forget to check the rest of the credits and grab some landmarks!

Love and kisses❤

THE TWISTED COLOR CHALLENGE: WEEK THIRTY THREE

WINE CELLAR

And the outfit is…

BODY

Shape: :F: Penelope_Shape thanks Alexandra❤

Skin: Izzie’s – Kaelyn 20’s Skin (nude lips) fair DB NEW! available at C88

Hair: [e] Again – Black 04

Eyes: IKON Vanity Eyes – Denim

CLOTHING

Dress: -tb- Lacey Slip Dress- Sheer Plum NEW! available at C88

Shoes: Schadenfreude Casinelle NEW! available at C88

Watch: GLORIA watch by Donna Flora

Necklace: lassitude & ennui Stacked pearls necklace rose free- available at Shop Free*Style

Bracelets: MG Pink South Sea Pearl – Bracelet – x2

Poses by  :+:SS:+: Art Deco – 6 Pose Set  thanks Faery❤

Leave a Reply

