You’d never guess who I ran into today

I knew you wouldn’t believe me, so I had to take some pictures! I hope you’ve been early to The Garden this month so the Alien madness didn’t take you by surprise! Me, I just came across some old friends of mine while hanging out at Black Kite.

You like my outfit? You can get most of it for cheap or free! The cozy sweater and comfy shorts are hunt prizes from Colors of Summer Hunt, brought to you by Atooly. You should check the official web, I’m sure there’s something there you will need ASAP. (btw, did you notice that my nail polish matches my alien headband? yeah, I’m cute like that. You can get the Slink appliers for fingers and toes for free at the COSH first stop, Atooly)

My little green friends were born at .Olive. (you know, where it’s anything but normal…!) and you can currently find them at The Garden! And the cute headband that I can’t get off my head these days was also made by Rose. There were special colors for FLF, which I didn’t get to blog in time, but you can get like a ton of different models at the gatcha machine in .Olive.’s main store!

That’s it for today! I gotta be going if I want the boys to take me for a ride

Love and kisses❤

And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: -Glam Affair – Katya – Europa 03 E NEW! available at C88

Eyes: [REVE] Eyes (gray) opening gift- sorry! no lm at the moment, will update later!

Hair: [e] Falling – Black 04

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands- Casual

Nail polish: Atooly FREE! COSH- 1st stop

CLOTHING

Sweater: [Aux]Cowled Sweatshirt – s -M.Blue Cross FREE! COSH- 18th stop

Shorts: .:CM:.Ripped Denim Shorts FREE! part of the prize for COSH- 7th stop

Headband: .Olive the ALIENS Head Band – Side Bow Blue thanks Rose❤

Slippers: // LUNARICON // – Slip Ons//Plaid04   gatcha item

Aliens: The Alien Lawn Gnome. Green by .Olive.  NEW! available at The Garden  thanks Rose❤

Poses by .mien. poses– {worry} 003 and {hearts} 003 (coming soon!)

Leave a Reply

