Take me to the Arcade

Hello my dears! I’m SO excited about the anniversary round of the Arcade starting tomorrow!! I can’t wait to get my hands on all those gatcha machines! Meanwhile, you can see one of the items that will be available and as far as I’ve seen, it’s going to be one of my (many) favourites! .Olive.’s Carry Me Satchel comes in 12 different colors and 2 versions, satchel or backpack, plus four adorable rare patterns in two versions as well! So as you can see, there’s plenty to choose from and whatever comes out of the machine, it won’t let you down!

I’m dressed in anoher color combo for The Twisted Color Challenge, slowly catching up on that one too! I hope I’m not too far from this week’s colors. See you at the Arcade!

Love and kisses❤

THE TWISTED COLOR CHALLENGE – WEEK THIRTY FIVE

WILD WEST

tcc

And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: :F: Penelope_ivory_Black thanks Alexandra❤

Hair: Magika [Hair M] Wait

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands- Casual

Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Medium Feet

Nail polish: Atooly

CLOTHING

Sweater: ::{u.f.o}::flamingos day -(coral)

Top: Izzie’s – Tank Top white 

Pants: *BOOM* Norfolk Tweeds (Sisal) 

Shoes: Ingenue :: Pickford Heels :: Cherry available at C88

Bag: .Olive. The Carry Me Satchel- available soon at The Arcade! thanks Rose❤

Poses by fri.

Leave a Reply

