Great White Way

Hi everyone! We have a brand new set of colors for The Twisted Color Challenge this week! I admit my (scarce) outfit lacks a bit of pink, but baby pink and baby blue are waaay too far from my inventory and my imagination! So you’ll have to put up with my not-so-inspired-or-matched outfit today.

Of course, I’ve been to the Arcade, or maybe I should say crashing near the Arcade… anyway, I got a couple of things I wanted but the month is long so I’ll have to keep on trying. I’m almost head to toe in Arcade goodies today! The prop I’m using is part of the clever set released by oOo Studio, with three poses specially designed around each letter of the alphabet. You know you need to have yours!

See you later! (probably floating around Country Club and cam buying from a distance!)}}

Love and kisses❤

THE TWISTED COLOR CHALLENGE – WEEK THIRTY SIX

GREAT WHITE WAY

tcc

And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: Glam Affair – Candy skin – America 03 NEW! available at The Arcade September

Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Giz” (Type A)(Onyx) NEW! available at The Arcade September

Nail polish: *Tori-Tastic* Slumber Party Stripes Appliers for Slink H & F (gift hunt- 5L$, includes HUD for Slink hands and fingers!)

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands- Casual

Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Medium Feet

CLOTHING:

Nightdress: Tee*fy Aurora  Nightdress Sky NEW! available at The Arcade September

Earrings: Maubray // Triangle Earrings

Leave a Reply

