Hawthorne’s Dusk & French Quarter

Hello guys! I swear this post could have been done SO much earlier, I was determined to catch up today with a double post for the Twisted Color Challenge but I didn’t take into account the mood swings of SL or my viewer. I tried my best, still I’m not happy at all with the pics… but it’s been almost a week without posting anything and I was already missing it!

The good part is that I got to post some clothes I’d been keeping in my “to blog” folder for a while! Some old, some new, and quite simple looks since I’ve been working my butt off for Candy Fair! If you didn’t know about it, you can check the official blog here. It’s gonna be AMAZING, the sims are being decorated at the time and they look pretty awesome! We’re presenting some sweet new poses & props (see what I did there? wink wink) and releasing Slink nail appliers for the very first time! I really hope you like the event, there’s a great team behind it and I’m sure we’re gonna have fun times! Off to the pics now!

THE TWISTED COLOR CHALLENGE – WEEK 38

HAWTHORNE’S DUSK

TCC1

BODY

Skin: -Glam Affair – Katya – Europa 03 F

Hair: *Alice Project* Steph II – Infinity

Eyes: IKON Perspective Eyes – Oxidation 

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands- Casual

CLOTHING

Dress: MIEL PEASANT DRESS  (previous FLF item)

Shoes: .Olive. the Slip me On Flat – Paprika  thanks Rose❤

Necklace: {Sleepy Eddy} Penny Farthing Necklace (Silver) available at The Seasons Story until October 10th!

Bracelet: Izzie’s Leather Strap Bracelet brown 

Poses by Grafica – thanks Alyx❤

THE TWISTED COLOR CHALLENGE – WEEK 39

FRENCH QUARTER

TCC2

BODY

Skin: -Glam Affair – Katya – Europa 03 F

Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Tina” (Type A)(Brown diamond)  available at C88

Eyes: IKON Perspective Eyes – Oxidation 

Make up: [Mock] Pantone Fall eShadow Duo Koi Vivacious[eye only]

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands- Casual

CLOTHING

Sweater: ::{u.f.o}::malkang angora knit – white 

Skirt: B.C.C Petite baby Skirts Brown XS NEW! available at TDRF

Necklace: *League* Tassle Necklace -Light Brown

Poses by .mien. poses

Well that was long, wasn’t it! Don’t forget our store is holding a 50% off sale until September 30th, only at the new location in encore sim, you still have a few days to go. See you soon!

Love and kisses❤

Leave a Reply

