Talk to you later

Hi everyone, hope you’re doing fine! I’m ok but busy days are ahead though, so I’m gonna be doing a lot less of talking so I can start posting more often. I hope I can keep to it, cause I’m more of a rambler and I tend to write too long posts. Totally pointless. Anyway! (See?)

I wanted to make sure you all know about the big sale that Jane is having these days. This store has some nice qualitie mesh clothes which are on sale at prices like 75L$ and 100L$. You can get fatpacks for 200L$, I don’t fatpack a lot but this is definitely a great moment to do it! My top and jeans are both from Jane. My gorgeous necklace and the pose I used for the pictures are both available at The Seraphim Social. This lovely dragonfly pendant comes both in gold and silver and you have multiple gems options to choose from.

Also, I tried to match the colors for the next post of the Twisted Color Challenge I’m late on. These were for week 42! Jump on to the credits to find the landmarks to each location! Hope to see you soon!

Love and kisses❤

TCC

And the outfit is…

BODY

Skin: -Glam Affair – Neva skin – Europa 05 E NEW! available at Kustom9

Eyes: IKON Vanity Eyes – Denim

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands- Casual

Hair: little bones. Crystalline – Chocolate NEW! available at SL Fashion Week

CLOTHING

Top: JANE – fufu tutu.salmon

Jeans: JANE – sweet n low jeans.classic

Necklace: My Sweet Dragonfly Pendant in Silver Beryl NEW! available at The Seraphim Social – thanks Juno❤

Poses by Elephante – Dreaming pack NEW! available at The Seraphim Social – thanks Melissa❤

 

Leave a Reply

