Time stood still

Hi guys, missed you❤ I hope you’re doing all right! I’m still trying to catch up with all I have to blog, didn’t have time to be inworld a lot this last week and I’m a bit homesick from SL. I have my colors for the Twisted Color Challenge too, better late than never!

So, a couple of highlights for today’s post. My shoes are from LVLE and you can get them at Acid Lily for the insane price of 70L$ each pair. You may not know that LVLE is owned by Cyclic Gearz, one of the most renowned blender tutors who offers one to one lessons on 3D modelling. You can book her up for some lessons and create your very own shoes, or you can take advantage of her abilities and TP over to Acid Lily to pick this bargain!

I simply adore every release from Grafica poses. They have just the right balance of expressive, but natural to me. I’ve seen dozens of pose creators forcing an avatar to unlikely performances in order to get an “artistic” feel, and as a pose creator myself I know that the most natural-looking poses are the hardest to create. This is one of their latest releases and I didn’t make it in time to blog it while it was available for Posetastic!. The good news are that you can pick them at the mainstore and check the rest of the collection though.

I got my sweater at tulip for FLF a couple of weeks ago (I think!) and my lovely heart-shaped earrings are available at Atooly. Oh, and while you are at Atooly buying your earrings, check The Fall Event! Starting on the 4th, a cute bunch of designers will be offering fall themed goodies for your seasonal enjoyement. I’d love to show you what I’ll put out for it but I still need to work on my vendors lol! Better be back to work!

Love and kisses❤

WEEK FORTY THREE – BEACH CLUB

TCC

BODY

Skin: Essences – Olyvia FLF *light rose* brunette

Eyes: IKON Vanity Eyes – Denim

Hair: [e] Details – Black 04

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands- Casual

Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Medium Feet

CLOTHING

Sweater: tulip. V-Neck Sweater (Sky)

Underlayer top: erratic / basics – racerback / lights blue 2

Jeans: ISON – coated denim -XS- (black)

Earrings: [Atooly] Sweet Heart Hoops Smaller thanks Miranda❤

[LVLE] Elena Pump – Arctic NEW! available at Acid Lily – thanks Cyclic❤

Poses by Grafica– Stance 01 & 05  NEW! thanks Alyx❤

Pics taken at It all starts with a smile

2 thoughts on “Time stood still

Leave a Reply

