Memories are like treasures.

Hi everyone, it’s been like two weeks since I last posted anything and it seems I desperately need holidays to arrive to catch up with everything! Today I have a double post for you because things to blog have (of course) piled up a bit. Both pictures are also more or less Twisted-Color-Challenge-oriented, so I’m only one week behind now (yay?). I feel guilty enough now, let’s move on to the pictures.

THE TWISTED COLOR CHALLENGE – WEEK 44

TCC 44

BODY

Skin: :F: Penelope_ivory_Black thanks Alexandra❤

Eyes: IKON Perspective Eyes – Oxidation 

Hair: [e] Blind – Black 04

CLOTHING

Top: fri. – Longsleeve Scoop.Tee (White)

Shirt: MIEL TARTAN SHIRT (fatpack, HUD driven)

Skirt: NS::  Chilo’s Mini Skirtthanks Nani❤

Tights: [Atooly] Halloween Ombre Tights – Orange thanks Miranda❤

Boots:  Tee*fy Chloe Slouchy Booties Black 

Pose by .mien. posesNEW! coming soon for Posetastic!

THE TWISTED COLOR CHALLENGE – WEEK 45

TCC 45

For this picture I set up a couple of things I like in my new sybox from Vespertine. It’s beautifully done and very cozy, and the little quotes hiden on the walls here and there inspired me to take this picture. I hope you were lucky enough to grab it for 50L$ on last FLF.

BODY

Skin: :F: Penelope_ivory_Black thanks Alexandra❤

Eyes: IKON Perspective Eyes – Oxidation 

Hair: !lamb. Stay Don’t Go (Mesh) – Ink NEW! available at C88

Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Medium Feet

CLOTHING

Sweater: ::{u.f.o}::loose fit zipper sweater – white NEW! available at C88

Tights: [Atooly] Plain Tights – Black thanks Miranda❤

Shoes: fri. – Peggy.T-Straps (Aubergine)

Necklace and earrings: MG –  Kalistar Set NEW! available at C88

Poses by Grafica (yes, I used the same pose twice in a row. My brain is melting, I swear. And I really do like that pose) thanks Alyx❤

BACKGROUND

Building: MESH Equinox Skyloft

Desk: Alouette – Bernadette Desk – VIP Group gift

Pencil holder: Deer Paintbrush Holders Decor – Half Deer

Rug: Kuro – Round Rugs

 

Leave a Reply

