One way or another.

Hey there, it’s me again. I collected some neat stuff at C88 and I put together this outfit for The Twisted Color Challenge (it seems like every post is TCC related lately, but that’s just because I’m so behind with it). The shoes, oh surprise, are not from Shoetopia but from Kustom9, since I haven’t been able to actually see anything at Shoetopia yet. I know, shame on me. I’m definitely going back there to pick some demos and then try to select just a few! Anyway, I really liked these shoes, they are Slink addons and there’s another pattern available, so go take a look. My plaid Fedora is from Le Poppycock and I was lucky to get it at the gatcha machine, first try, since the colors matched the rest of the outfit nicely.

THE TWISTED COLOR CHALLENGE – WEEK 46

BODY

Skin: Essences – Lily *light rose* ginger

Hair: tulip. Lydia

Eyes: IKON Destiny Eyes – Maya

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands- Casual

Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Medium Feet

Nail polish: Atooly thanks Miranda❤

CLOTHING

Bralet: Maitreya Bra Top – Vintage

Top: *BOOM* Von Racerback Tank (tiffany) NEW!  available at C88

Pants: Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [Leather Pants[Oxblood]NEW!  available at C88

Shoes: *CASHMERE*Stamped Pointed Platform(nude) NEW! available at Kustom9

Necklace: Egoisme Dogtags

Fedora: Le Poppycock *Fedora* Icewine NEW! gatcha available at Acid Lily Gallery

Poses by .mien. {halt}  – NEW! available at Posetastic!

2 thoughts on “One way or another.

Leave a Reply

