Geek is chic

Hi there! I didn’t have plans to blog again, it’s all Geeks’n’Nerds fault. I was there like 15 minutes before crashing and I saw so much amazing stuff! You guys really need to go check it. My sweater is from ISON, you can pick the sweater color and change the pattern of the shirt via HUD. I almost threw on everything in .Olive.’s blogger box, her Sailor Moon accesories are just lovely! Also, the book geek in me is pleased with the bookstack earrings. I absolutely love the geek mugs from Atooly, the one I’m holding here says “I’m acute nerd”! There are lots of geeky decor at the event too, I just didn’t have time to go through everything but I’ve seen some beautiful furniture blogposts, so if you’re in a geeky mood do some research and go pick your favourites.

You should be proud of me, at least I managed to change my bow for another color. I think I’m gonna be wearing bows til I can change them for Santa Claus hats!

BODY

Skin and moles: -Glam Affair – Elvi – America – 07 H NEW!  available at C88

Hair: little bones. Dalliance – Chocolate NEW! available at SLFW

Eyes: IKON Destiny Eyes – Maya

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands- Casual

Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Flat Feet

Nail polish: Atooly thanks Miranda❤

CLOTHING

Sweater: ISON – solid sweatshirt  (white) NEW! available at Geeks’n’Nerds

Flats: Ingenue :: Paola Flats (Slink Add-On) :: Bloom

Necklace: .Olive. the Scout’s Heart Pendent – Chibi Power RARE (gatcha) NEW! available at Geeks’n’Nerds – thanks Rose❤

Earrings: .Olive. the Geek’s Book Stack Earrings – Silver NEW! available at Geeks’n’Nerds – thanks Rose❤

Headband: [Atooly] The Kenzi Bow Headband – Hot Pink Polka Dot thanks Miranda❤

Bracelet and ring: .Olive. the Scout’s Tiara Bracelet / Ring – Mini Moon Gem / Silver NEW! available at Geeks’n’Nerds – thanks Rose❤

Glasses: F.owl – Retro Nerd-Glasses CANDY FLOWERS

Mug: [Atooly] Geeky Mugs – acute nerds NEW! available at Geeks’n’Nerds – thanks Miranda❤

Pose (left) by .mien. {yummy nails} gatcha RARE – available at The Thrift Shop

Pose (right) by Embody– Cutie 05 thanks Lucie❤

BACKGROUND

Building: MESH Equinox Skyloft – Vespertine

Stove: By Dorian – Franklin Stove

Police Box: POST: Public Call Box

Map Chest: floorplan. map chest / old NEW!  available at C88

Map on the wall: Map – Classic – Horizontal – Lark (old item)

Books: Zigana . potion wisdom (group gift)

Lighthouse: BALACLAVA!! Lighthouse Musical Box (old subscriber gift)

Scrabble: {af} Let’s Play Scrabble

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

