The best is yet to come <3

Hi loves! I really wanted to do an end-of-the-year post cause I’ll be taking a couple of weeks off in January. I’m on RL holidays as of TODAY! and I was looking forward to have some time to work on RL stuff and store stuff too. So hopefully 2014 will bring a few changes and news!

I’m dressed in some cute clothes you’ve probably seen all over the blogs by now, but anyway! I’m in love with my new Mandala elf ears, don’t you agree they’re just adorable? And there’s still time to get the Tableau Vivant hair for free, just join the group while the joining fee is down!

Also, in 4 days this blog will be turning one year old! I’ve been looking through old posts and I’m slightly embarrased by my oldest pics lol but I’m mostly proud of what I accomplished! It’s been a year of changes in SL for me and I’m excited for what’s yet to come. I hope you’ll stay with me during the next year! Thanks for being there through 2013- let’s make 2014 even better than this one!

Love, Connie❤

BODY

Shape: !matte.013

Skin: -Glam Affair – Elvi – America – 07 H

Eyes: IKON Perspective Eyes – Oxidation

Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ Resident Hair – Holidays gift

Ears: [MANDALA]FANTASY_ELF_EARS

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands- Casual

Nail polish: Atooly thanks Miranda❤

CLOTHING

Dress: Tee*fy Galina Dress Classic

Tights: [Atooly] Tights – Blue thanks Miranda❤

Socks: Maitreya Dahlia Socks * Flat

Boots: Maitreya Stagioni Xtd Leather * Black

Necklaces: Maxi Gossamer – Keshi Pearl Heart – Long & Patience – Heart Watch Pendant – Short

Poses: .mien. {figurine} 04 & 06 – NEW! available at The Poser Pavilion

BACKGROUND

Carriage – .Olive. the It’s a Wonderful Ride Horse Wagon – Ink NEW! available at The Garden thanks Rose❤

Snowman & Snowlady – Cheeky Pea

Leave a Reply

