Gold.

Hello again! I’ve been wandering around the grid looking for a place to take pictures and I found this beautiful location, Inaka. Perfect for photoshooting, I had zero lag plus rezz rights! How awesome is that?

I was in a golden sort of mood today so I paired up the satin tank from Tee*fy that I picked up last FLF with these elegant heels from fri.day, one of my all time favourite brands for which I now have the pleasure to blog! You’ll be seeing much more of it in the future so stay tuned if you love gorgeous shoes (and don’t we all?)

BODY

Skin | –Glam Affair – Mokatana – America ( Happy Xmas❤ )

Hair | /Wasabi Pills/ Kira Mesh Hair – Ash – RARE thanks to my lovely Secret Santa, Dagmar Haiku, who picked it up for me at December’s Arcade❤

Eyes | IKON Destiny Eyes – Maya

Hands | Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands- Casual

Feet | Slink Avatar Enhancement Medium Feet

CLOTHING

Top 1 | HouseofFox :: CorsetUndershirt[Nude]

Top 2 | Tee*fy Ana Slouchy Satin Tank  Gold Sheer

Pants | ISON – razzle pleated pants (black)

Shoes | fri. – Clara.Heels (Golden) thanks Darling❤

Necklace and ring | MG – Annoushka Black Diamonds

Poses by .mien.

Leave a Reply

