Behind the Sun

Hello there! I hope you’re enjoying your weekend, let’s just pretend tomorrow is not Monday ok? Since you have some free time today I suggest you to go to Enchantment and try on your favorite color of these great boots from fri., they’ll become a staple on your wardrobe!

I have to confess I took these pics twice… When I was almost done editing the first set I remembered I needed this skin that Glam Affair put out for Fifty Linden Friday! As soon as I had it I knew I’d have to take the pics again! Hope you had time to catch it, the color and shading of the lips are wonderful and I’m definitely going to wear it often.

BODY

Skin | Glam Affair – Mokatana Star Skin (America)

Hair | LoQ Hair – Bacardi – Black

Eyes | IKON Vanity Eyes – Denim

Hands | Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands- Casual

CLOTHING

Sweater | ISON – angora sweater  (white)

Jeans | ISON – coated denim (black)

Shirt | *COCO*ShirtAroundWaist(DenimBlue)

Boots | fri. – Hunter.Boots (Fawn) available at Enchantment – thanks Darling❤

Glasses | F.owl – Retro Nerd-Glasses ROMANTIC FLOWERS

Poses | .mien. poses

Leave a Reply

