Breathe me.

Hi all! I’ve been incredibly late for Collabor this month- a lot of stuff going on other than shopping! (shocking, I know!) anyway, I still managed to snatch this beautiful dress from ISON. Apparently I’m having a hard time trying not to wear ISON on every single post, I’d just buy the whole store if I could. The elegant shoes I’m wearing are designed to be used with Slink High feet only and you can also find them at C88 for a discounted price, or TP over to Fri.day if you’re a little bit late… like me!

BODY

Skin | -Glam Affair – Neva skin – Europa 05 F

Moles | -Glam Affair – Mokatana – Moles 2

Hair | >TRUTH< Brianna w/Roots – toast

Eyes | IKON Vanity Eyes – Denim

Nail polish | .mien. at The Surreal Complex

Hands | Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands- Casual

Feet | Slink Avatar Enhancement High Feet

CLOTHING

Dress | ISON – charlotte dress -XS- (taupe)

Shoes | fri. – Miranda.Heels (Blush) thanks Darling❤

Earrings | Cae :: Descend ::

Poses | .mien. poses

Leave a Reply

