Grocery shopping

Hi loves! After I finished dressing up I decided I was too cute to stay at home (empty skybox cof cof) so I grabbed my tote and went shopping for some fresh goodies.

And fresh goodies are  what I’m wearing too! Isn’t my headband the cutest thing you’ve ever seen? I love giraffes in RL so I literally squeed when I got this rare from .Olive.! Of course, it’s all about Arcade these days, so make sure you hit the machine or at least some yardsales to get your Flutter hair and maybe a headband or two!

My dress and bag are from brand new rounds of The Fashion Collective and The Chapter Four, so if you haven’t been there yet you still have plenty of time to check them out! I better run now before the milk goes off. See you!

BODY

Skin | -Glam Affair – Katya – Europa 03 F

Hair | .Olive. the Flutter Hair – Humble Browns NEW! available at The Arcade – thanks Rose❤

Teeth layer | Essences (part of the Paris pack)  available at TDRF

Eyes | IKON Perspective Eyes – Oxidation

Hands | Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands- Casual

CLOTHING

Dress | Wertina – Spring Pastel – yellow orange dress available at The Fashion Collective

Headband | .Olive. the Dis Giraffeh Headband – RARE NEW! available at The Arcade – thanks Rose❤

Bag | ASO! Bucket Tote (leather4) NEW! available at The Chapter Four

Shoes | fri. – Lizzie.Slippers (Golden) thanks Darling❤

Poses | .mien. poses – {Pyra} 02 & 04

Leave a Reply

