Springtime fun

Hey there! Long time no see! I’ve been out and about, busy with all kinds of stuff but a few days ago I managed to take this group pic using one of the poses made by Embody. As soon as I tried it out I knew it asked for a “Spring’s here” post! So I called the troops and I have to admit these girls were ready much before I was… and I call myself a blogger, blah!

So, from left to right, let me introduce you to the crew! First in line is Khaya, who is always so sweet and adorable as long as she doesn’t run out of coffee (you’ve been warned!). Then of course is yours truly, one of the most talented, beautiful, amazing… well let’s skip that, you already know it. The pretty lady with the cat shoes to my left is Nevy, and it should be noted that none of us is making hand gestures behind her head. We’re actually good people, see! Last but not least is Del, managing to squeeze a  break into her ever packed agenda to come hang out with us. We’re not worthy, we’re not worthy!

All in all it was pretty fun, though people started to cry about their sore joints and muscles long before I was done with the pic. Also, I pestered everyone to copy and send me their outfits, just to decide I’m crediting just mine, or I’d keep this post in stand by for another week. So many things to do, so little time! If you wish to know any specific detail about what the girls are wearing, please leave a comment below and I’ll be more than happy to answer❤

BODY

Skin | Lara Hurley-Ivy natural/Pale NEW! available at The Skin Fair – Sim 2

Eyes | IKON Destiny Eyes – Maya

Hair | -LaViere- Heidi/SawDust

Hands | Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands- Casual

Feet | Slink Avatar Enhancement High Feet

CLOTHING

Top | e! eclectic apparel – Blossom Tank (Aqua) closing sale, everything’s 75L – hurry up!

Jeans | Coquet.  Cropped Denim Pants -Grey available at FaMESHed

Necklace | [Atooly] Little Star Necklace Blue thanks Miranda❤

Ring | [Atooly] My Broken Heart Red Ring thanks Miranda❤

Sandals | [LVLE] Cat Bow Sandal – Mint thanks Cyclic❤

Pose | EMBODY – Spring Break thanks Lucy❤

Leave a Reply

