This is what makes us girls.

Hey there, hope you had a wonderful weekend! I’ve spent mine working so this post came a little later than expected. I’m in love with this look though, I’m kinda going through a “blue” period so I’ve been wearing a lot of blue IRL too. (not that I’m sad, I’m just digging the color!)

The shoes from fri. are the cutest thing ever, I love slingbacks and the little bows make them perfect! I always go for more conventional hair colors, but I just couldn’t resist this ombre shade when I saw it at Magika…  so I was more than happy to have these gorgeous tintable eyebrows from [okkbye] to match it! My poses are from Grafica and once more, Alyx has done a wonderful job with them. There are two new packs waiting for you at Pose Fair!

That’s it for today! Have a great start to the week❤

BODY

Skin | [okkbye] Marina – Sunlit: C2: No Brow thanks Elisa❤

Eyebrows | [okkbye] Esher Eyebrows – Platinum (tintable medium colors) available at Cosmetic Fair – thanks Elisa❤

Hair | Magika [Hair] Shimmer

Eyes | IKON Vanity Eyes – Denim

CLOTHING

Top | The Secret Store – Betsy Halter tank/Cropped – Grey Blue available at C88

Skirt | MotiAme Lace Skirt – White available at Kustom9

Headband | [Atooly] The Kenzi Bow Headband – White thanks Miranda❤

Shoes | fri. – Ella.Heels (Slate) thanks Darling❤

Poses | Grafica – sefyll pack NEW! available at Pose Fair 2014! thanks Alyx❤

 

Leave a Reply

