All good things must come to an end.- ♥

     You probably noticed that I’ve been away for the last few weeks… or maybe not, but I like to think that I’ve been missed! Anyway, as the saying goes, all good things come to an end and after much thought I’ve come to the conclusion that it’s time to move forward and close this space for good.
These last months have been hectic for me. I’ve had the pleasure to participate with my store in countless events and I’ve seen my little business grow from day to day. I’ve started working at Seraphim, the premier Second Life sales and events blog, and as you can imagine this is also a very time consuming work. I wouldn’t change it for anything though, because I enjoy every minute spent with the amazing team of bloggers that make Seraphim happen. I won’t go into RL details but I’ve certainly been busy as a bee… so to cut a long story short, I started to feel that I had to do something to simplify my blogging style enough to be able to keep posting. Believe it or not, every entry takes a lot of time in the making!
So I came up with a new, more balanced layout that I hope will still be pretty AND useful for my readers. I decided to move to a new blog to make a clean cut and I hope you’ll join me there too! I’ve enjoyed learning the ropes of blogging and I’m thankful for all the people who walked along this path with me (yes, that means you!)
See you there? Love, Connie ♥

Leave a comment